Nauru has sworn in its new President, Russ Joseph Kun, for the next three years, replacing former president and new Deputy Speaker of parliament, Lionel Aingimea. Other new cabinet ministers are: Martin Hunt as Minister for Finance, Wawani Dowiyogo as Minister for Fisheries, Rennier Gadabau as Minister for Environmental Management, Timothy John Ika as Minister for Health, Richard-Hyde Menke as Minister for Education and Pyon Deiye as Minister for Media.

Fiji’s Dr Robin Mitchell has been elected . . .

Please Subscribe to view full content...

Register New Account

Choose your membership level

Choose Your Payment Method

Share article:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print
Share on facebook

Related Posts