Movers and Shakers

Ishmael Kalsakau

Vanuatu has sworn in its 13th parliament. Ishmael Kalsakau is the country’s newly elected Prime Minister with Sato Kilman appointed as Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Lands. Other cabinet ministers include: John Salong as Finance Minister; Ralph Regenvanu as Minister of Climate Change; Jotham Napat as Minister of Foreign Affairs; John Still Tari Qetu as Minister of Justice; Christophe Emelee as Minister of Internal Affairs; Nakou Natuman as Minister of Agriculture; Rick Tchmako Mahe as Minister of Health;

Please Subscribe to view full content...

Register New Account

Choose your membership level

Choose Your Payment Method