Movers and Shakers

Adela Issachar Aru

The Solomon Islands Government for National Unity and Transformation (GNUT) has sworn in 12 Members of Parliament as Ministers. They are:- Rex Annex Ramofafia, National Planning and DevelopmentCoordination.- Makario Tagini, Forestry and Research.- Nestor Ghiro, Fisheries and Marine Resources.- Clezy Rore, Justice and Legal Affairs.- Rollen Seleso, Rural Development.- Trevor Hedley Mahaga, Environment, Climate Change, and Disaster Management, along with Meteorology.- Wayne Osopo Ghemu, Provincial Government and Institutional Strengthening.-

Please Subscribe to view full content...

Register New Account

Choose your membership level

Choose Your Payment Method