AI is being used to save pygmy seahorses and whale sharks in Papua New Guinea’s Coral Triangle

The Coral Triangle spans six countries – Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, the Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste and Papua New Guinea – and is home to 6,000 coral reef fish species. The region provides food and

Read More