Movers and Shakers

Dr Hilda Heine

Marshall Islands has elected Dr Hilda Heine as its 10th President. Dr Heine previously served as President from 2016-2020. She replaces David Kabua.

Rev. Elder Dr Leatulagi Faalevao has been elected moderator of the Pacific Conference of Churches (PCC), the first American Samoa church leader to take up the position. He is the current Chair of the Congregational Christian Church of American Samoa and will lead the PCC for the next five years.

The Pacific Community (SPC) has appointed Sarah Mecartney as Regional Director, Melanesia. She . . .

Please Subscribe to view full content...

Register New Account

Choose your membership level

Choose Your Payment Method