Make a difference with an Australia Awards Scholarship.

Be a leader in your field and join an inspiring network of change-makers!

Australia Awards are prestigious international scholarships offered by the Australian Government.

For Fiji and Tuvalu citizens, there are two types of scholarships:

  • Australia Awards Pacific Scholarships (AAPS) provide opportunities to study at regional Pacific institutions.

  • Australia Awards Scholarships (AAS) provide opportunities to study topics, that are not available regionally, at Australian institutions.

Priority areas of study align with Fiji’s National Development Plan and Tuvalu’s National Strategy for Sustainable Development.

Women, people with disabilities and people from marginalised groups are strongly encouraged to apply.

Applications close 11.59 AEST on 29 April 2022.

Apply today!

For information on the Intake 2023 priority areas, eligibility criteria and how to apply, visit:

Share article:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print
Share on facebook